News

GROGAN GRAFFAM SAYS THANK YOU AND GOODBYE

After more than 45 years, Grogan Graffam P.C. will close its doors on April 15, 2016.  The firm started on August 24, 1970 when founders Vince Grogan, Steve Graffam and Clair Duff joined together to form Duff, Grogan and Graffam.  Over the years, GGPC has had the privilege and distinct honor to serve its clients and the legal community.

While the lawyers of Grogan Graffam are pleased to transfer their energy and talents to new firms, we wish to thank our clients, our dedicated staff, our colleagues in the legal community and the City of Pittsburgh, all of whom have supported us for nearly half a century.

read more...

NEW CONTACT INFORMATION EFFECTIVE 4/18/16

PLEASE FORWARD ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO:

GROGAN GRAFFAM, P.C.
P.O. BOX 97763
PITTSBURGH, PA  15227

Ronald J. Brown

Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote
(412) 392-5488
rbrown@dmclaw.com

Jay A. Costa, Jr.
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote
(412) 392-5489
jcosta@dmclaw.com

George M. Evan
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 563-4961
gevan@c-wlaw.com

Vincent J. Grogan
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 254-9279
vgrogan@c-wlaw.com

Bethann R. Lloyd
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 254-9294
blloyd@c-wlaw.com

Jason R. McLean
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 563-4974
JRmclean@c-wlaw.com

Edward A. Schenck
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 563-4978
eschenck@c-wlaw.com

Dennis A. Watson
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote
dwatson@dmclaw.com
(412) 392-5487

Holly M. Whalen
Cipriani & Werner
(412) 254-9264
hwhalen@c-wlaw.com

read more...



 

Grogan Graffam, P.C.
Four Gateway Center, 12th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1224

T: (412) 553-6300
F: (412) 642-2601

info@grogangraffam.com

2016 Grogan Graffam, P.C., All Rights Reserved.